Viader

Viader Vineyards & Winery

Contact Viader

Have a question? Have a comment? Please contact us!

General Email Inquiries: inquiries@viader.com
Email Tasting Requests: tastings@viader.com

Physical & Mailing Address:

1120 Deer Park Road
Deer Park, California 94576

Phone: (707) 963-3816

Fax: (707) 963-3817

Navigating to Viader using your Smartphone:

Owner/Winemaker, A/R, A/P, Donations:

Delia Viader, PhD.

delia@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 101


Wine Club & Marketing Image Requests:
Janet Viader

janet@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 107 or (510) 610-3846 cell


Shipping Manager & Quality Control:

Blanca Avina

blanca@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 108


Hospitality Center (Wine Tasting Requests):

Viader Tasting Room
tastings@viader.com
(707) 963-3816 ext. 11


Brand Ambassadors (Tasting Room Hosts):

Connie Caven

connie@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 110


Pablo Del Nido
tastings@viader.com
(707) 963-3816 ext. 110

 

Director of Operations/Winemaking:

Alan Viader

alan@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 102


General Orders
Kimberly Brown
kimberly@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 103


Executive Chef:

Mariela Viader

mariela@viader.com

(707) 963-3816


Tasting Room Manager: (Wine Tastings & Special Events)
Ian Dooley, CS
ian@viader.com
(707) 963-3816 ext. 110

Addison Girdner
tastings@viader.com
(707) 963-3816 ext. 110

Chip Fey, CS
tastings@viader.com
(707) 963-3816 ext. 110